# ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

Thomas Brewer, President



## COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S:

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

# St. Mary's County Commission on the Environment

Monthly meeting 6:30 PM to be held at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive in Leonardtown. Dept. of Land Use & Growth Management Center Conference Room.

Agenda for July 9th, 2019.

Call to order

#### **Announcements**

• The next meeting will be held August 6<sup>th</sup>, 2019 at 6:30 pm in the Patuxent Building

#### **Review/Approve Minutes**

• Approve Minutes of June 4th, 2019 meeting

#### **New Business**

- Letters to newspapers
- PFAS and PFOS

### **Old Business**

Recap of University of Maryland Extension workshops

Public Comment - N/A

Adjournment